Ok, no more whining, time to get my shit together!

Still in semester 1 so here’s my typical week:-

Monday – got a lecture and seminar which I never go to. I should though, and from next week I shall! After the lecture, I’ll go to the library or computer lab and do some work on the essay that corresponds to that lecture.

Tuesday – I’ve got a lecture and seminar, never go to these either. I should though and might do (don’t find them very useful), but I’ve got work later on in the day too. I suppose I can go to the lecture, do some work on my essay and then head off to work.

Wednesday – I’m totally FREE, no uni and no work. I should use this day to work on my dissertation. I will actually 🙂 Also need to use this time to make notes for Friday’s seminar.

Thursday – I’ve got work all day. 

Friday – I’ve got a seminar early in the morning which I’ve been going to and a lecture afterwards which I don’t go to (they’re not very useful). I will go to the seminar, then do some work and head off to work.

Saturdays – nothing, I should do work but I never do! 

Sundays – same again. I might start going to the library. No, I WILL start going to the library, starting this weekend!

Leave a comment